Barefoot-Shoes

Symbolfoto

Why barefoot?

Going barefoot is the most natural thing in the world. The human foot is developed in such a way that it "works" best without shoes. Nevertheless, in our modern world we find it difficult to get by without shoes. This makes it all the more important to wear shoes that do not impair our natural movement functions, but rather promote and support them in the best possible way.

Our Tip For You

Going barefoot is considered one of the best preventive measures against foot deformities. The muscles, ligaments and tendons are optimally trained by the intensive movement and thus also strengthened. Speaking of which - of course this also applies to the adult foot.

Owner Mag. Jeanne Ligthart

Barefoot-shoes offer a lot of room to move for the natural movements of the human foot. This is due to the extremely flexible soles, movable upper materials and cuddly last shapes. The sensitive, soft childlike foot - consisting of 26 cartilaginous bones, over 1700 nerve endings, muscles, ligaments and tendons - has a lot of freedom of movement in barefoot shoes. Going barefoot is considered one of the best preventative measures against foot deformities. When walking barefoot, the muscle power is trained and therefore the foot of the arch can develop healthily. Early childhood foot development is supported and optimally promoted by training the foot muscles.

That is why we recommend high-quality barefoot-shoes for children's feet and carry top brands such as Filii, Affenzahn, Ricosta-Barefoot, Babybare, etc.

We take care of
children's feet!

SMW Schuhhaus Info

The delicate child's foot consists of 26 bones, 1700 nerve-endings, numerous muscles, ligaments and tendons.

Barfuß-Schuhe

Jetzt 2x

in Wien

Symbolfoto

Warum barfuß?

Barfußgehen ist das Natürlichste der Welt. Der menschliche Fuß ist so entwickelt, dass er ohne Schuhe bestmöglich “funktioniert”. Dennoch kommen wir in unserer modernen Welt schwer ohne Schuhe aus. Umso wichtiger ist es, Schuhe zu tragen, die unsere natürlichen Bewegungsfunktionalitäten nicht beeinträchtigen, sondern fördern und bestmöglich unterstützen.

Unser Tipp für Sie

Barfuß gehen gilt als eines der besten präventiven Mittel gegen Fußfehlstellungen. Die Muskeln, Bänder und Sehnen werden durch die intensive Bewegung optimal trainiert und somit auch gestärkt. Apropos - dies gilt natürlich auch für den erwachsenen Fuß.

Inhaberin Mag. Jeanne Ligthart

Barfußschuhe bieten durch extrem flexible Sohlen, bewegliche Obermaterialien und anschmiegsame Leistenformen viel Spielraum für die natürlichen Bewegungsabläufe des menschlichen Fußes. Der empfindsame, weiche kindliche Fuß - bestehend aus 26 knorpeligen Knochen, über 1700 Nervenenden, Muskeln, Bändern und Sehnen - hat im Barfußschuh viel Bewegungsfreiheit. Barfußgehen gilt als eines der besten, präventiven Mittel gegen Fußfehlstellungen. Denn eine gesunde Fußwölbung ist abhängig von der Muskelkraft und diese wird wiederum beim Barfußgehen trainiert. Die frühkindliche Fußentwicklung wird durch das Trainieren der Fußmuskeln unterstützt und optimal gefördert.

Deshalb empfehlen wir für den kindlichen Fuß hochwertige Barfuß-Schuhe und führen Topmarken wie etwa Filii, Affenzahn, Ricosta-Barefoot, Babybare, etc.

Wir achten auf Kinderfüsse!

SMW Schuhhaus Info

Der empfindsame Kinderfuß besteht aus 26 Knochen, 1700 Nervenenden, zahlreichen Muskeln, Bändern und Sehnen.

Menü

Besuchen Sie uns! 

Folgen Sie uns!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram