press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/3
first-step shoes, children's shoes up to size 40 and personal consultation...
in slim, medium and wide!

Barefoot-Shoes

Going barefoot is considered one of the best preventive measures against foot deformities. The muscles, ligaments and tendons are optimally trained by the intensive movement and thus also strengthened. Speaking of which - of course this also applies to the adult foot.

We take care of
children's feet!
Purchase online Gift vouchers
We have delightful gift voucher designs for every occasion, such as birthdays, christenings, holidays, etc. These gift vouchers are lovingly packaged and will spark a lot of enthusiasm and joy in the recipient
Follow us on Social Media!
We’ll keep you in the loop about our current and upcoming assortment!
Visit us now in one of our shoe shops in Vienna!
Our entire sales team is well trained and will be happy to provide you with personal and professional consultation when you purchase the first shoes! We have a wide range of excellent first-step shoes! On this picture you can see first-step shoes from the brand Richter. © SMW-Schuhhaus

First Shoes

The purchase of the first shoes is usually a very special moment for a child, but also for the parents. Often times people aren’t familiar yet with the ins & outs and therefore aren’t exactly sure what to look out for. We - at SMW-Schuhhaus - are specialized in offering our customers the best advice and this is especially important when buying first shoes.

We value shoes that promote and support the natural motion process of human feet in the best possible way - that is why SMW-Schuhhaus offers a variety of different, high-quality barefoot shoes. Some well-known brands we carry include Filii, Affenzahn, Ricosta-Barefoot etc.!  © SMW-Schuhhaus

Barefoot-Shoes

Going barefoot is the most natural thing in the world. The human foot is developed in such a way that it "works" best without shoes. Nevertheless, in our modern world we find it difficult to get by without shoes. This makes it all the more important to wear shoes that do not impair our natural movement functions, but rather promote and support them in the best possible way.

Slippers that have a healthy fit are of great importance at SMW-Schuhhaus! This is why you will only find sustainably produced slippers made of high-quality materials. We exclusively carry top brands, which are known for their high-quality slippers. These are for example Superfit, Naturino, Giesswein and many more! © SMW-Schuhhaus

Healthy Slippers

An Austrian study carried out in 2001 in cooperation with the Regional Health Insurance Fund of Burgenland (BGKK) found that 59.4% of all children currently wear slippers that are too small.*
Slippers are often worn much longer during the day than street shoes. Think of the kindergarten, school, after-school care and of course your home.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/3
 Lauflernschuhe, Kinderschuhe bis Größe 40, und persönliche Beratung...
in Schmal, Mittel und Weit!

Barfuß-Schuhe für Kinder - bei uns sind Sie richtig!

Barfuß gehen gilt als eines der besten präventiven Mittel gegen Fußfehlstellungen. Die Muskeln, Bänder und Sehnen werden durch die intensive Bewegung optimal trainiert und somit auch gestärkt. Apropos - dies gilt natürlich auch für den erwachsenen Fuß.

Deshalb empfehlen wir für den kindlichen Fuß hochwertige Barfuß-Schuhe und führen Topmarken wie etwa

Filii, Affenzahn, Ricosta-Barefoot, Babybare, Däumling "wie Barfuß", Koel4Kids Barfuß, Lurchi Barefoot, Bobux

Wir achten auf Kinderfüsse!
Online SMW-Schuhhaus Gutschein kaufen
Das wertvollste Geschenk im Leben ist die Gesundheit. Für jeden Anlass haben wir entzückende Gutscheinkartenmotive für Sie im Angebot, wie Geburtstag, Taufe, Feiertage, etc. die liebevoll verpackt, viel Begeisterung und Gefallen beim Beschenkten erwecken werden.
Folgen Sie uns auf den Sozialen Medien!
Da halten wir Sie über unser aktuelles Sortiment auf dem Laufenden

Ihr Spezialist für Kinderschuhe! 

Gesunde Hausschuhe spielen im SMW-Schuhhaus eine große Rolle! Deswegen finden Sie bei uns ausschließlich nachhaltig produzierte Hausschuhe, hergestellt aus hochwertigen Materialien. Wir führen hierfür nur Topmarken, die unter anderem für ihre hochwertigen Hausschuhe bekannt sind. Diese sind etwa Superfit, Naturino, Giesswein uvm.! © SMW-Schuhhaus

Erste Schuhe

Der Kauf der ersten Schuhe ist meist ein ganz besonderer Moment für ein Kind, aber auch für seine Eltern. Oft kennt man sich noch nicht so gut aus und weiß nicht genau, auf was man eigentlich achten soll. Wir - im SMW-Schuhhaus - sind darauf spezialisiert, unseren Kunden beste Beratung zu bieten und dies ist insbesondere beim ersten Schuhkauf von großer Bedeutung.

Website Banner_Herbst_Winter_2021.png

Unser Sortiment

Barfußgehen ist das Natürlichste der Welt, der menschliche Fuß ist so entwickelt, dass er ohne Schuhe bestmöglich “funktioniert”. Dennoch kommen wir in unserer modernen Welt schwer ohne Schuhe aus. Umso wichtiger ist es, Schuhe zu tragen, die unsere natürlichen Bewegungsfunktionalitäten nicht beeinträchtigen, sondern fördern und bestmöglich unterstützen.

Gesunde Hausschuhe spielen im SMW-Schuhhaus eine große Rolle! Deswegen finden Sie bei uns ausschließlich nachhaltig produzierte Hausschuhe, hergestellt aus hochwertigen Materialien. Wir führen hierfür nur Topmarken, die unter anderem für ihre hochwertigen Hausschuhe bekannt sind. Diese sind etwa Superfit, Naturino, Giesswein uvm.! © SMW-Schuhhaus

Gesunde Hausschuhe

Eine österreichische Studie aus dem Jahr 2011 hat in Kooperation mit der Burgenländischen Gebietskrankenkasse (BGKK) herausgefunden, dass bei 59,4% aller Kindern, die aktuellen Hausschuhe zu klein sind*. Dabei werden Hausschuhe tagsüber oft viel länger getragen, als Straßenschuhe. Denken Sie an den Kindergarten, die Schule, den Hort und natürlich auch an Ihr Zuhause.